Since 1990, the Franco-American Centre (FAC) has had the privilege and honor of having dedicated men and women serve as President.  Thank you for your service and support.

The President of the FAC represents the organization at various events and serves as the Chair of the Board of Trustees.


Joanne Craighead (Interim)
Joseph Theriault
James Normand, Esq.
Maurice Demers
Thomas Colantuono, Esq.
Ed Moquin, Esq.
Raymond Houle (President) and Pauline Houle (Board Chair)*
Réal Gilbert
Hon. Tom DeBlois
Craig S. Donais, Esq.
Richard A. Charpentier, CPA [inactive]
Adèle Boufford Baker
Georgette J. Boudreau
Charles R. Powell, III, Esq.
Edmond Girard
Peter M. Labombarde
Robert E. Raiche, Sr., Esq.
Hellen Pelletier Closson
James Normand, Esq.
Ovide M. Lamontagne, Esq.


* Functions were split during this term.